Day off in pictures

After several busy weeks at work, I took a much needed day off on Thursday to relax and have some “me” time.

I started the day with coffee in my favorite mug.

image1

Then headed out for a run and did an ab workout.

image2

For lunch, I made a fish taco bowl.

image3

I pampered myself with a haircut in the afternoon.

image4

And picked up a sweet treat.

image5

I enjoyed my caffeine and chocolate while working on some spin4 stuff for our upcoming event (I’m on the planning committee).

image8

Later, I met a friend for dinner at Parlour. We had to have the burger – so good!

image6  image7

All in all, a lovely day off!

What would you do on a day off?

3 thoughts on “Day off in pictures

Leave a Reply

