Current Obsessions – February

Time for a monthly update on my current obsessions. While I’m actually still really into several of my January obsessions, I did realize there are a few more things I’ve been loving recently.

Emerald Green. I’m loving this color right now. I bought this green sweater a couple weeks ago and love it. I want to find a couple more green pieces for spring/summer. I even have my eye on a new tote bag that is emerald green.

feb obs 2

 

Gold jewelry. I used to be a strictly silver jewelry girl, but I bought some gold jewelry on my recent shopping trip and have been wearing it a lot! I didn’t realize how many outfits I have that look great with a pop of gold. (Goes great with my green sweater too. ;))

feb obs 3

Biscoff cookie spread. I actually discovered this stuff several months ago, but I just bought a new jar so my obsession has been renewed. If you’ve ever been on a Delta flight and gotten the cookies (yummy cinnamon cookies) then you have an idea of what this cookie spread tastes like. It’s the same consistency as peanut butter, but is made from those delicious cookies. So good on some pretzels, apples, or just licking it off your finger.

feb obs 4

Chocolate. I’ve always loved chocolate, but for some reason I just can’t get enough of it recently. Especially M&M’s. Luckily they were on sale around Valentine’s Day. Maybe the abundance of chocolate because of that holiday is the reason I can’t get enough. 🙂

feb obs 1

 

What are you obsessed with right now?

3 thoughts on “Current Obsessions – February

  1. I got it at Target! I think someone told me Kowalski’s has it too. It was by the peanut butter. If you like those cookies, you’ll like the spread. Definitely try it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

